Contact Information

The U.S. Civil Society Working Group convenes at the United States Institute of Peace:
2301 Constitution Ave NW, Washington, DC 20037

To schedule a meeting with the working group, please contact Nicoletta Barbera at nbarbera@usip.org.

For questions about our website, contact Women in International Security (info@wiisglobal.org).

For questions regarding communications, please contact Shelby Quast, the head of the Media Subcommittee (squast@equalitynow.org).

To reach our Legislative Subcommittee, please contact Julie L. Arostegui, J.D.(jarostegui@wand.org), Karen Mulhauser (kmulhauser@consultingwomen.com),
and Celia Richa (cricha@futureswithoutviolence.org).

To reach our Executive Subcommittee, please contact Chantal de Jonge Oudraat (coudraat@wiisglobal.org) and Joan Timoney (JoanT@wrcommission.org). 

If you are interested in joining the U.S. Civil Society Working Group, contact the heads of our Membership Subcommittee Chantal de Jonge Oudraat (coudraat@wiisglobal.org) and Karen Mulhauser (kmulhauser@consultingwomen.com).

To reach our, Publication Task Team contact Sanam Anderlini (sanambna@yahoo.com) and Chantal de Jonge Oudraat (coudraat@wiisglobal.org).

{"error":"Website uid not found"}