A Celebration of Women Diplomats – Thursday, May 6, 2010 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

written by On April 27, 2010 in 2010-2016, Uncategorized, WIIS Blog
Women's Foreign Policy Group

The Women's Foreign Policy Group cordially
invites you to an evening reception and program
A Celebration of Women Diplomats

A reception to celebrate and highlight
the achievements of women diplomats
Join us in honoring:

Ambassador Josefina Pitra Diakite, Embassy of Angola
Ambassador Deborah Mae Lovell, Embassy of Antigua and Barbuda
Ambassador Angele Niyuhire, Embassy of Burundi
Ambassador Kolinda Grabar-Kitarovic, Embassy of Croatia
Ambassador Gillian M. S. Bristol, Embassy of Grenada
Ambassador Meera Shankar, Embassy of India
Ambassador Claudia Fritsche, Embassy of Liechtenstein
Ambassador Glenda Patricia Morean-Phillip, Embassy of Trinidad and Tobago
Ambassador María del Luján Flores, Permanent Mission of Uruguay to the OAS

Thursday, May 6, 2010
6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Embassy of Croatia
2343 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC

Space is limited. Advance registration is required.

$50 WFPG Members $75 Non-Members

Event proceeds will be used to support our mentoring programs.
Please contact us at 202 884-8597 or programs@wfpg.org with any questions.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x